Deadly Circus Fire revealed last week that they had reached their massive 10,000 Quid target on PledgeMusic and to celebrate they've unveiled a new track entitled Animal taken straight from their new album The Hydra's Tailor to be released in early 2015.

Alongside the new track, they've also lifted the curtain on the artwork and track-listing for the new album:

01. In Darkness We Trust
02. Animal
03. Where It Lies
04. Victim
05. Devil's Opera
06. Rise Again
07. Martyrs
08. House Of Plagues
09. Aeden
10. The Hydra's Tailor
11. Turning The Tide
12. Universe

This is the second track we've heard coming out of the Deadly Circus Fire camp in recent months - both indicate that the album release next year could be absolutely huge. Keep your eyes peeled.