Following the announcement that Deadly Circus Fire have signed with Musicarchy Media, the band have now unveiled that The Hydra's Tailor will be released on 16th June.

The band have continued to grow, gaining comparisons with the likes of Tool and Mastodon, widening their audience and playing bigger shows as time goes by so there is no doubting that the release of the new album is highly anticipated - especially with all of the teasers!

Official tracklisting:

01. In Darkness We Trust
02. Animal
03. Where It Lies
04. Victim
05. Devil's Opera
06. Rise Again
07. Martyrs
08. House Of Plagues
09. Aeden
10. The Hydra's Tailor
11. Turning The Tide
12. Universe

Check out the below album promo and get ready to prog out come 16th June.