Brighton metal stars Johnny Truant have recruited a new second guitarist in the guise of Twin Zero/ Sack Trick axeman Reuben Gotto!

Reuben replaces recently departed Al Kilcullen and joins remaining members Olly Mitchell (vocals), Paul Jackson (drums), Stuart Hunter (guitars) and James Hunter (bass) to complete the new line-up.

You can see the new line-up storming Download Festival this weekend on Saturday 10th June at 11:40am on the Snickers Stage.

Johnny Truant would like to thank Al for his time spent with the band and wish him the best of luck in everything he wants to do in the future.

Twin Zero will release their two-disc second album 'The Tomb To Every Hope' through Undergroove in early July. The band (with Reuben) will tour the UK in July with Textures.