Union of Knives are to release a new EP.

Following the release of the acclaimed debut album 'Violence and Birdsong', Scottish trio Union Of Knives will release a 4 track EP on December 6.

The tracklist for the 'Opperated On' EP is:
1. 'Infant Eyes'
2. 'Operated On'
3. 'Every Treasure'
4. 'Taste For Harmony (Birdsong Mix)'

The tour visits:

Saturday 4th November London, ULU (Amp! Club Night)
Sat 18: Leeds Nasty Festival
Sun 19: Sunderland Insangel
Mon 20: Liverpool Barfly
Tues 21: Sheffield Boardwalk
Wed 22: Wrexham Central Station
Thur 23: Cambridge Loft
Sat 25: Hastings Heroes
Sun 26: Brighton Pressure point
Nov 27: London The Fly
Tues 28: York Fibbers