Metal Blade Records will be re-releasing Sacred Reich albums, 'Ignorance' and 'Surf Nicaragua' as a 3-disc set with a bonus DVD on 18th June. The package will include words from Phil Rind and Malcom Dome and a wealth of as yet unpublished photos.

The tracklisting reads as follows:
Ignorance album
1. Death Squad
2. Victim of Demise
3. Layed to Rest (instrumental)
4. Ignorance
5. No Believers
6. Violent Solutions
7. Rest in Peace
8. Sacred Reich
9. Administrative Decisions
Bonus material:
10. Rapid Fire (Judas Priest cover with Rob Halford singing)
11. The Big Picture (MDC Cover)
12. Sweet Leaf (Black Sabbath Cover)

Disc 2 CD:
Surf Nicaragua EP

1. Surf Nicaragua
2. One Nation
3. War Pigs
4. Draining You Of Life
5. Ignorance (live)
6. Death Squad (live)
Bonus material:
7. Draining You Of Life (4 track demo 1986)
8. Ignorance (from Metal Massacre VIII)
9. No Believers (4 track demo 1986)
10. R.I.P. (4 track demo 1986)
11. Sacred Reich (4 track demo 1986)
12. Sacred Reich (Metal Massacre sessions)
all 4 track demo songs feature original guitar player Jeff Martinek und lead

Disc 3 DVD:
* Ignorance Video and Interview
* live show from Dynamo Open Air 1989
* Just Say Sacred - short film by Eric Braverman