The line-up is out for Ibiza Rocks 2007.

Arctic Monkeys, Kasabian, The View, Fratellis, LCD Soundsystem, CSS, The Enemy and Mika are among those who will be hitting Manumission's beach side music venue, Bar M between June 19 and September 11.

Radio 1's Zane Lowe will once again be appearing throughout the summer, alongside special guests Rob Da Bank and Mark Ronson.

The dates and artists are:

June 19: The View
July 10: CSS
July 16: Kasabian
July 17: Kasabian
July 18: LCD Soundsystem
July 31: The Enemy
August 7: Mika
September 1: Arctic Monkeys
September 3: Fratellis
September 4: Fratellis

X FM will be playing out performances throughout the summer, Radio 1 will be broadcasting part of this years event during their Ibiza Weekend, and Channel 4 will be making another 8 part series for 4 Music.

Andy McKay, Ibiza Rocks Promoter said: "It's safe to say that the debate is over and Ibiza Rocks! When we launched, many people laughed at the idea of bringing live bands to Ibiza and it was very hard to book the bands. The bands we booked a couple of years ago as relative unknowns are now returning to headline as platinum selling No.1's an amazing feeling to be entering our third year and a proud moment to be launching with such a strong line up."

More acts are to be announced in the coming weeks. Even when the live music stops, Bar M will rock on as ShockWaves host the weekly Ibiza Rocks after party on the roof terrace every Tuesday.

For Ibiza Rocks tickets and additional information on line up, check out or the newly updated