Broken Social Scene Presents, a series of releases of songs written by members of the band, performed by the band is proud to present Broken Social Scene Presents Kevin Drew with the album, 'Spirit If' out on 17th September.

The tracklisting reads as follows:
01. Farewell To The Pressure Kids
02. TBTF
03. F--ked up kid
04. Safety Bricks
05. Lucky Ones
06. Broke Me Up
07. Gang Bang Suicide
08. Frightening Lives
09. Underneath The Skin
10. Big Love
11. Backed Out On The...
12. Aging Faces / Losing Places
13. Bodhi Sappy Weekend
14. When It Begins

You can download the track TBTF here for free, while the band will support the release with tour dates, with Drew performing at the Scala in London on 5th September.