Born From Pain have confirmed that they will join Walls Of Jericho, Fear My Thoughts, All Shall Perish, Freya and From A Second Story Window for the Hell On Earth Tour.

Dates read as follows:
15th - Plymouth White Rabbit
16th - Wrexham Central Station
17th - Leeds Rios
18th - London Islington Carling Academy