The Kills will release new album, 'Midnight Boom' on 10th March. The band worked with Spank Rock’s producer Alex Epton aka Armani XXXchange for the new release, "He gave us tips on how to make the rhythms more violent and gritty" explain the band.

The tracklisting reads as follows:
1. U.R.A Fever
2. Cheap And Cheerful
3. Tape Song
4. Getting Down
5. Last Day Of Magic
6. Hook And Line
7. Black Balloon
8. M.E.X.I.C.O.C.U.
9. Sour Cherry
10. Alphabet Pony
11. What New York Used To Be
12. Goodnight Bad Morning