Snow Patrol, Bloc Party, The Script and Katy Perry are set to join Kings Of Leon at this year's Oxegen Festival taking place at Punchestown Racecourse, Naas, Co Kildare from 10th-12th July 2009.

Pre-sale for those registered on the festival website here will begin on 25th February, with general release starting on 6th March at 8am.

2008's Oxegen was voted 'Best European Festival' at the UK Festival Awards.