Arctic Monkeys release their third album on Monday the 24th of August 2009.

The as-yet-untitled album features 10 brand new Arctic Monkeys’ songs and was produced by Josh Homme in the Mojave Desert and Los Angeles and James Ford in Brooklyn.

The tracklist is as follows:

1. 'My Propeller'
2. 'Crying Lightning'
3. 'Dangerous Animals'
4. 'Secret Door'
5. 'Potion Approaching'
6. 'Fire And The Thud'
7. 'Cornerstone'
8. 'Dance Little Liar'
9. 'Pretty Visitors'
10. 'The Jeweller’s Hands'

Arctic Monkeys will be headlining the Reading and Leeds Festivals in August, alongside Kings of Leon and Radiohead.