The title may still be undecided, but Arctic Monkeys have at least decided to tease us all a little with the release of the track names for their upcoming album.

The as yet untitled third release from the band will feature the following tracks:
1. My Propeller
2. Crying Lightning
3. Dangerous Animals
4. Secret Door
5. Potion Approaching
6. Fire And The Thud
7. Cornerstone
8. Dance Little Liar
9. Pretty Visitors
10. The Jeweller’s Hands

Produced by Queen Of The Stone Age's/Eagles Of Deathmetals' Josh Homme and James Ford, the Arctic Monkey's album is due for release on August 24th, the same week the band are due to headline the Reading and Leeds festivals.