New Yorkers Yeah Yeah Yeahs have announced a special release via iTunes on November 29.

As part of the iTunes original series, the compilation will include an exclusive interview, in which the band tell of the inspiration behind their songs and will include acoustic performances of Our Time, Hysteric and Maps.

The full tracklisting has been confirmed as:

iTunes Originals Track listing:
1. iTunes Originals
2. It’s the Year to Be Hated (Interview)
3. Our Time (iTunes Originals Version)
4. A Love Song In the Truest Sense (Interview)
5. Maps (iTunes Originals Version)
6. Conga Line Around a Dead Dog (Interview)
7. Y Control
8. The Studio As Laboratory (Interview)
9. Gold Lion
10. Back from the Dead (Interview)
11. Cheated Hearts
12. Darker Side of Yeah Yeah Yeahs (Interview)
13. Down Boy
14. Something Tangy, Something Sour (Interview)
15. Dull Life (iTunes Originals Version)
16. Glam Rock Murder On the Dancefloor (Interview)
17. Heads Will Roll
18. Rewarding Love Song (Interview)
19. Hysteric (iTunes Originals Version)
20. Range of Musicianship (Interview)
21. Runaway (iTunes Originals Version)