The White Stripes' final show is set to be released as a live album.

Recorded on July 31, 2007, in Southaven, Mississippi, the album will be released on vinyl and has been given the title 'Live in Mississippi'.

The band are also set to release a DVD entitled 'Under Moorhead Lights All Fargo Night', which includes a performance from June 2000.

The set list/tracklisting has been confirmed as follows:

Stop Breaking Down' (Robert Johnson Cover)
Let's Build A Home
When I Hear My Name
Icky Thump
Dead Leaves And The Dirty Ground/As Ugly As I Seem
The Same Boy You've Always Known
Wasting My Time
Phonograph Blues (Robert Johnson Cover)
Cannon/John The Revelator
Death Letter (Son House)
Apple Blossom
You Don't Know What Love Is (You Do As You're Told)
In the Cold, Cold Night
I Want to Be the Boy to Warm Your Mother's Heart
Hotel Yorba
A Martyr For My Love For You
Ball And Biscuit
300 MPH Torrential Outpour Blues
Blue Orchid
I'm Slowly Turning Into
YouBoll Weevil

A release date is yet to be confirmed.