Limp Bizkit announced today their new album entitled "Gold Cobra" will be released on 28th June, 2011.

This, their fifth studio album was recorded with the band's original line-up of Fred Durst, Wes Borland, Sam Rivers, John Otto, and DJ Lethal and was produced by front man Fred Durst.

The band will hit the road this summer in support of the new album.

The standard release will feature 13 new songs while the Deluxe Edition (available digitally only) will feature 16 new songs.

The standard album track list is:
1. Introbra
2. Bring It Back
3. Gold Cobra
4. Shark Attack
5. Get A Life
6. Shotgun
7. Douche Bag
8. Walking Away
9. Loser
10. Autotunage
11. 90.2.10
12. Why Try
13. Killer In You