The Gaslight Anthem will release an exclusive iTunes Session next week.

Although originally set for release on December 13, the band will release the special 8 track collection on October 18.

The Session compromises 4 covers, 1 unreleased track and two reimagined fan favourites and has been confirmed as follows:

1. Baba O'Riley
2. Refugee
3. Our Father's Sons
4. State of Love and Trust
5. Boxer
6. House of the Rising Sun
7. Interview
8. The Navesink Bank