Eclectic American outfit Calexico have announced that their new album, Algiers, will be released on September 10th 2012.

The album will be released on ANTI, which is also home to acts such as Wilco and Tom Waits, and the track listing is as follows:

01. Epic
02. Splitter
03. Sinner in the Sea
04. Fortune Teller
05. Para
06. Algiers
07. Maybe On Monday
08. Puerto
09. Better and Better
10. No Te Vayas
11. Hush
12. The Vanishing Mind

In addition to this news, Calexico will be embarking on an extensive European tour, stopping off for a date in London, at The Forum on Tuesday 18th September.

You can download 'Para' here and watch the video here.