Ufomammut has released a second album teaser for ORO: Opus Alter as well as the artwork (from the Malleus art collective)and tracklisting for the album. The second installment of ORO - Opus Alter will be released on 17 September through Neurot Recordings. The band will also be playing at Supersonic Festival in Birmingham on 21st October.

The track list is:
1. Oroborus
2. Luxon
3. Sulphurdew
4. Sublime
5. Deityrant

Watch the teaser trailer here: