When Iggy Pop performed at The Royal Albert Hall earlier this year it was widely considered to be one of the gigs of the year and one of the finest shows of his long and successful career. Well, whether you were lucky enough to be there or not, it is a show that can now be enjoyed over and over again with a very special Blu-Ray/DVD/CD release. The show came in the wake of the stunning release Post Pop Depression in which Iggy Pop collaborated with Josh Homme to produce a true highlight in his career.

Full track-listing:

1. Lust For Life
2. Sister Midnight
3. American Valhalla
4. Sixteen
5. In The Lobby
6. Some Weird Sin
7. Funtime
8. Tonight
9. Sunday
10. German Days
11. Mass Production
12. Nightclubbing
13. Gardenia
14. The Passenger
15. China Girl
16. Break Into Your Heart
17. Fall In Love With Me
18. Repo Man
19. Baby
20. Chocolate Drops
21. Paraguay
22. Success

Post Pop Depression: Live At The Royal Albert Hall will be released via DVD, Blu-Ray, DVD+2CD and Digitally on 28th October via Eagle Rock Entertainment.

Watch below for The Passenger taken from that very night: