Pallbearer have kicked off 2017 in a big way, announcing that they have signed with Nuclear Blast Entertainment! Alongside this news, we have also now got all of the details for the follow up to the brilliant Foundations Of Burden released in 2014. Heartless will be released on 24th March via Nuclear Blast Entertainment.

Commenting on the news of being signed with Nuclear Blast the band expressed their excitement, "We are very excited to be working with Nuclear Blast on this record, as so many of the bands that have helped to shape our own artistic pathways have before us." Following on from this the President for Nuclear Blast Entertainment, Monte Connor, expressed his own joy of having Pallbearer join the NB ranks, "Pallbearer continue to evolve and scale new creative and sonic heights with Heartless. I am very honoured to be working hand-in-hand with the band, Profound Lore and Oblique Artist Management, and look forward to Nuclear Blast playing a key role in exposing new fans to this incredible band."

Track-listing for Heartless:

1. I Saw the End
2. Thorns
3. Lie of Survival
4. Dancing in Madness
5. Cruel Road
6. Heartless
7. A Plea for Understanding

Commenting on the album the band explained, "This album finds us exploring new territories; instead of staring into to the void - both above and within - Heartless concentrates its power on a grim reality. Our lives, our homes and our world are all plumbing the depths of utter darkness, as we seek to find any shred of hope we can."