German psych trio Samsara Blues Experiment have announced all the details for their forthcoming fourth studio album. The band have been busy working away in the studio for several months and can now reveal that One With The Universe will be out on 12th May via Electric Magic Records.

Full track-listing:

1. Vipassana (10:43)
2. Sad Guru Returns (7:55)
3. Glorious Daze (6:01)
4. One with the Universe (15:03)
5. Eastern Sun & Western Moon (7:09)

The band are also heading out on a tour across Europe over the next couple of months including an appearance at Desertfest - London on 30th April.

There's no new music just yet, but for now immerse yourself in the below: