Motionless In White have been busy working away on their fourth studio album in the last few months, with a slow trickle of tracks leaving fans salivating for more. Titled Graveyard Shift, the new record will be released on 5th May via Roadrunner Records.

Full track-list:

1. Rats
2. Queen For Queen
3. Necessary Evil (Feat. Jonathan Davis)
4. Soft
5. Untouchable
6. Not My Type: Dead As F*ck 2
7. The Ladder
8. Voices
9. LOUD (F*ck It)
10. 570
11. Hourglass
12. Eternally Yours

Pre-order packages are available NOW. Head over to for all the info.

On placing a pre-order you will receive an automatic download for the below BRAND NEW track alongside 570 and Eternally Yours already released.