Following a bunch of teasing messages across the Trivium social media network the band have officially announced the details of their eighth studio album! The Sin And The Sentence is due out on 20th October via Roadrunner Records.

The band worked alongside producer Josh Wilbur on this record, someone who has worked with the likes of Lamb Of God and Gojira in the past.

Full track-list:

1. The Sin And The Sentence
2. Beyond Oblivion
3. Other Worlds
4. The Heart From Your Hate
5. Betrayer
6. The Wretchedness Inside
7. Endless Night
8. Sever The Hand
9. Beauty In The Sorrow
10. The Revanchist
11. Thrown Into The Fire

All pre-orders will receive an instant download of their new track The Heart From Your Hate which you can also check out the video for below: