Hailing from Australia, three piece unit Stand Atlantic have announced that they have signed with Hopeless Records and with that they've also unveiled the details for their forthcoming studio release. Coming out on 26th October, Skinny Dipping is set to be the band's follow-up to their 2017 EP Sidewinder.

Full track-list:

1. Lavender Bones
2. Bullfrog
3. Skinny Dipping
4. Speak Slow
5. Cigarette Kiss
6. Lost My Cool
7. Toothpick
8. Burn In The Afterthought
9. Clay (feat. Hannah Greenwood)
10. Roses

Talking about the new release, vocalist and guitarist Bonnie Fraser stated, "Skinny dipping can be seen as an innocent thing you do for fun... But at the same time, you're naked and vulnerable and exposing yourself to anything in there. There are things in life I sometimes feel are either unimportant or something I shouldn't be talking about. It can be so isolating to be truly honest, but to have people accept you is so freeing."

Pre-order packages for the record are available now!

Check out the video for Lavender Bones from the new record below: