As the band hit a huge 25-year career landmark, Skunk Anansie have unveiled that a huge part of the celebration will see the release of a new live album titled 25LIVE@25. Due for release on 25th January 2019 via Republic Of Music, the live album will feature recordings spanning the band's career, melded together by long-time collaborator Jeremy Wheatley to form one concert.

Full track-list:

1. Charlie Big Potato
2. Intellectualise My Blackness
3. Because Of You
4. I Can Dream
5. Charity
6. My Love Will Fall
7. Death To The Lovers
8. Twisted
9. My Ugly Boy
10. Weak
11. Hedonism
12. I Hope You Get To Meet Your Hero
13. Love Someone Else
14. This Is Not A Game
15. God Only Loves You
16. (Can't Get By) Without You
17. Secretly
18. Over The Love
19. Spit You Out
20. Yes It's Fucking Political
21. Selling Jesus
22. Little Baby Swastikkka
23. Tear The Place Up
24. Squander
25. You Saved Me
26. You'll Follow Me Down (Bonus Track)

Commenting on their live prowess, drummer Mark Richardson stated, "Everything that is good that has come out of Skunk Anansie has come out of being a live band... We've always thought that nobody could defeat us. 'Come on, try and beat us. You won't."

With this announcement, the band have also released a brand new video for the track Weak which features an array of live footage: