Hailing from Portland, USA, Metal duo Lord Dying have announced the details for their highly anticipated third studio record. Titled Mysterium Tremendum, the new album is set for release on 26th April via Entertainment One (eOne). Teaming up with engineer Mike Plotnikoff (Fear Factory, In Flames) and mastered by Howie Weinberg (Slayer, Nirvana, Pantera) Lord Dying have created a record filled to the brim with their characteristic monolithic riffs and a deep examination and exploration around all things related to death.

Commenting on the new music, guitarist/vocalist Erik Olson stated "We set out to write a record about life, and it ended up being about death."


1. Envy The End
2. Tearing At The Fabric Of Consciousness
3. Nearing The End Of The Curling Worm
4. The End Of Experience
5. Exploring Inward
6. Severed Forever
7. Even The Darkness Went Away
8. Freed From The Pressures Of Time
9. Lacerated Psyche
10. Split From A World Within/Devoid Of Dreams/Death The Final Loneliness
11. Saying Goodbye To Physical Form

Check out the stream of first dose of new music from this record below: