Counterparts have been busy working away on their sixth studio record which they can now reveal will be released via Pure Noise Records on 1st November. Titled Nothing Left To Love the band have teamed up with producer Will Putney (Every Time I Die, The Acacia Strain) to create the following confirmed tracks:

1. Love Me
2. Wings of Nightmares
3. Paradise and Plague
4. The Hands That Used To Hold Me
5. Separate Wounds
6. Your Own Knife
7. Cherished
8. Imprints
9. Ocean of Another
10. Nothing Left To Love

As part of the build-up, the band have unleashed Wings Of Nightmares which you can check out below. Commenting on this particular track, vocalist Brendan Murphy noted; "It is a perfect blend of old and new Counterparts. Sounds like if we tried to rewrite a song off Prophets in our late 20's. It's one of the most "Counterparts" songs on the record if that makes sense. I think it's got something for everyone.