In what is easily one of the most anticipated records in all of heavy music at the moment, Code Orange have been teasing their return for a good few weeks now across social media and finally the moment has come and a new track has been unleashed alongside those all important new record details! Titled UNDERNEATH, the album will be released on 13th March via Roadrunner Records.

The band have unveiled the title track from the new record with Jami Morgan commenting, "UNDERNEATH is about facing the duality in ourselves as individuals and as a society in an overcrowded, overexposed, all-consuming digital nirvana. Everyone has a voice and no one's seems to matter... plummet down the rabbit hole of your deepest fears, anxieties, and regrets to confront the monster that has been building underneath.


Full track-list for UNDERNEATH

1. (deeperthanbefore)
2. Swallowing the Rabbit Whole
3. In Fear
4. You and You Alone
5. Who I Am
6. Cold.Metal.Place
7. Sulfur Surrounding
8. The Easy Way
9. Erasure Scan
10. Last Ones Left
11. Autumn and Carbine
12. Back Inside the Glass
13. A Sliver
14. Underneath

So then, check out the new video for UNDERNEATH below: