Buffalo Summer are looking to kick off their decade in style with both the release of a brand new record and also a string of live shows taking them up and down the UK in March. Titled Desolation Blue, Buffalo Summer's third studio record is set for release on 27th March via Silver Lining Music.

Full track list below:

1. The Power & The Greed
2. Hit The Ground Running
3. If Walls Could Speak
4. The Mirror
5. When You Walk Away
6. Last To Know
7. Dark Valentine
8. Deep Water
9. Everybody's Out For Number 1
10. Untouchable
11. The Bitter End
12. Pilot Light

Alongside the new record, the Welsh Rockers are also set to take to the road across March:

28th February - Sin City, Swansea
5th March - The Pier, Ilfracombe
6th March - The Station, Cannock
7th March - The Tivoli Venue, Buckley
8th March - B2 VENUE NORWICH, Norwich
10th March - The Black Heart, London
11th March - Waterloo Music Bar Blackpool, Blackpool
12th March - Bannermans Bar, Edinburgh
13th March - Nightrain, Bradford
14th March - Corporation Sheffield, Sheffield
15th March - The Patriot, Crumlin

Tickets for all dates are on sale now! Make sure to complete purchases via the official outlets.

Check out the new track Everybody's Out For Number 1 below: