Hailing from London, Elephant Tree have unveiled the details for what is set to be their third studio album! Coming out on 24th April, Habits will land via Holy Roar Records promising a blend of heavy stoner, psych, melodic rock.

Full track-list:

1. Wake.Repeat (Intro)
2. Sails
3. Faceless
4. Exit The Soul
5. The Fall Chorus
6. Bird
7. Wasted
8. Broken Nails

With this announcement also comes new music! Check out the new track Sails below. Whilst you give it a whirl head over to http://www.holyroarrecords.com/products/search?q=elephant+tree and think long and hard about sticking a pre-order down: