Who on earth are Purge? Well Purge are made up of producer/guitarist Timfy James formerly of Hacktivist, vocalist George Noble formerly of Your Demise fame, Heart Of A Coward bassist Vishal Khetia and drummer Perry Smith!

The band are looking at making a big impact in 2020 and have treated us to a dose of new music which you can check out below. Titled, Influenza, George Noble chatted about the song's content, "The song is about a sickness creeping into our lives as we are being separated from reality. We rely on influence and friendships from people we don't know, over social media... Influencers are people that should have no social bearing on us as they are usually sycophantic and self-obsessed."

There's more news to come about Purge, but without any further ado check out the below: