Mere days away from their brand new record, Swiss Metal outfit Dreamshade have treated us to another dose of fresh material, this time with Darkest Hour's John Henry along for the ride. Set for release on 5th March, A Pale Blue Dot was recorded and produced amidst lockdown before being mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Amaranthe).

Full track-list:

1. Safe Harbour
2. Lightbringers
3. Question Everything
4. Step Back
5. Stone Cold Digital" (feat. Rose Villain)
6. Impulse
7. toD-eulB-elaP-(A)
8. Shanghai Nights
9. Elephant
10. Somewhere Else
11. On My Own
12. Nothing But The Truth (feat. John Henry of Darkest Hour)
13. A Place We Called Home
14. Save This

Without any further ado then, check out the brand new track Nothing But The Truth here -