Explosive Ferret/Roadrunner trio Every Time I Die, Twelve Tribes, and A Life Once Lost are now planning to tour the UK, announcing a newly confirmed summer tour titled "Under The Gun". The UK tour dates are as follows:

5 - BIRMINGHAM Academy 3
6 - OXFORD Zodiac
7 - PORTSMOUTH Wedgewood Rooms
8 - CARDIFF Barfly
9 - LEEDS Cockpit
10 - GLASGOW King Tuts
11 - MANCHESTER Academy 3
12 - SHEFFIELD Corporation
13 - STOKE Sugarmill
14 - LONDON Garage

"Under The Gun" will then move on to France, Germany, and Belgium, including the Pukklepop Festival on August 18th. Tickets will go on sale shortly from all usual box offices & online agents.

Every Time I Die have spent the last few weeks in the studio recording their new album "Gutter Phenomenon", set for release on August 22nd. You can check out new track "Guitared And Feathered" here. They now head briefly into Europe for a handful of dates including the Download Festival at Donington - the band will perform on the Snickers Stage on Saturday June 11th. Following Download, they will be touring the US on the "Sounds Of The Underground" tour with Opeth, Chimaira, Lamb Of God, DevilDriver, Unearth, and others.

Recently over here touring with 36 Crazyfists & Killswitch Engage, this is likely to be Twelve Tribes' last trip to the UK before returning home to work on a new album.

Philadelphia's A Life Once Lost release "Hunter"on June 27th. You can listen to their new song, Vulture by clicking here. The band has this to say about the album:
"The whole idea behind 'Hunter' is about going out and taking what you want. It's about not settling with going to school, having a job, having a family. It's about not settling with someone else telling you you're not good enough. It's just about saying '**** you' and doing what you want to do. It's about going out there and taking it."