Fall of Serenity have finished their first album with Lifeforce Records, 'Bloodred Salvation'. The album will be released on 15th May in the UK. The band will also be supporting Hate Eternal on their European tour, which sadly doesn't hit the UK.

The track list reads as following:
01. Blood Starts Running (Intro)
02. Out Of The Clouds
03. A Piece Of You
04. Dead Eyes
05. Bloodred Salvation (Instrumental)
06. Raise Your Remorse
07. As I Watch
08. Overflowing Senses
09. Swallowed Lies
10. Twin Curse