The final details regarding Razorlight's forthcoming debut album have been revealed. The album, titled 'Up All Night', will be released on June 21, following the next single 'Golden Touch' due to be released on June 7.

The tracklist for 'Up All Night' is as follows:

Leave Me Alone
Rock 'N' Roll Lies
Up All Night
Which Way Is Out
Rip It Up
Don't Go Back To Dalston
Golden Touch
Stumble And Fall
Get It And Go
In The City
Hang By, Hang By
To The Sea
Fall, Fall, Fall

The band are also starting a full UK tour later this month, including the free Middlesbrough Music Live event.

The dates of this tour are:

Nottingham Rescue Rooms (May 27)
Stoke Sugarmill (May 28)
Newcastle Northumbria University (May 29)
Glasgow Arches (May 30)
Middlesbrough Music Live (May 31)
Leeds Cockpit (June 2)
Manchester Academy 3 (June 3)
Leicester Princess Charlotte (June 4)
Liverpool University (June 5)
Birmingham Carling Academy 2 (June 7)
Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms (June 8)
Bristol Fleece (June 9)
London ULU (June 10)