The tracklist for the forth-coming Oasis best of album has been revealed.

'Stop The Clocks' will be released on Novemebr 20th.

The list is:

'Rock 'N' Roll Star'
'Some Might Say'
'Talk Tonight'
'The Importance Of Being Idle'
'Slide Away'
'Cigarettes & Alcohol'
'The Masterplan'
'Live Forever'
'Half The World Away'
'Go Let It Out'
'Morning Glory'
'Champagne Supernova'
'Don't Look Back In Anger'

Also watch out for the band's first film, 'Lord Don't Slow Me Down', out at the same time as the CD.