U2.com has confirmed the track list for the upcoming U2 18 Singles collection.

1. Beautiful Day
2. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
3. Pride (in The Name Of Love)
4. With Or Without You
5. Vertigo
6. New Year's Day
7. Mysterious Ways
8. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
9. Where The Streets Have No Name
10. Sweetest Thing
11. Sunday Bloody Sunday
12. One
13. Desire
14. Walk On
15. Elevation
16. Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own
17. The Saints Are Coming
18. Window In The Skies

It is amazing to see "I Will Follow" omitted, but U2.com says the song will
be included as a bonus track on the UK edition of U2 18. The compilation is released on November 20/21.