The first acts have been announced for T in the Park's Slam Tent.

DJ Shadow & Cut Chemist, Dizzee Rascal, Green Velvet, Miss Kittin, Steve Bug, Adam Beyer, Ame, Soundstream/Soundhack, and Alloy Mental make up the Saturday line-up.

Wu Tang Clan, Dave Clarke, Felix Da Housecat, Tiga, Josh Wink, Slam, Bookshade, Hardfloor, and Digitalism will be appearing on the Sunday.

As you doubtless know by now T in the Park is totally sold out.