Listen to shortened versions of all the tracks on Deadlock's new album, as well as video clips and a pre-order deal with a tempting new e-card here.

'Wolves' will be out on 16th April, the tracklisting reads as follows:
1. World Domination
2. We Shall All Bleed
3. Code Of Honor
4. Losers' Ballet
5. Dark Cell
6. Crown Of Creation
7. End Begins
8. As Words To Bullets
9. Praeludium II
10. Bloodpact
11. To Where The Skies Are Blue