Saosin will be releasing new single, 'Voices' on 30th April. The band are currently touring the US with The Used, 30 Second To Mars and Senses Fail as part of the Taste of Chaos Tour, but they've found the time to give UK fans a few shows in the coming months.

The band will be playing Give It A Name before making several headline stops, as follows:

28th - Earls Court, London (Give It A Name)
29th - NIA, Birmingham (Give It A Name)
30th - ABC2, Glasgow

2nd - Academy 3, Manchester
3rd - Cockpit, Leeds
4th - Metro, London

7th - Mean Fiddler, London
8th - Download Festival (second stage)