Warsaw band Daymares have finished work on their debut 11-track album, 'Ca't Get Us All'. The tunes are described as angry, raw and energetic, to check out these claims for yourself listen to two tracks available now here.

The album is due for release in late May, the tracklisting will read as follows:
1. Get Us All
2. Almost There
3. Into The Night
4. As Bad As It Gets
5. Falling Down
6. Suicide Watch
7. Key Witness
8. I Shit You Not
9. Cult Leader
10. The Bigger The Lie
11. iContact