From hundreds of entrants, 12 bands have now been chosen to play the T Break Stage at this year's T In The Park. The lucky acts were chosen by industry judges including representatives from DF Concerts and Fopp.

The bands are:
Tokyoblu, Chutes, Cryoverbillionaires, Over the Wall, Down the Tiny Steps, Broken Records, V-2 Schneider, Dance Lazarus Dance, Yashin, The Little Kicks, Theatre Fall and The Moth and the Mirror

However as the T Break Stage has now been announced as one of the stages that will be open on Friday 6th July, 4 more bands will now be able to play and the announcements on these will follow.