With Ibiza Rocks now firmly established on the summer calendar, the compilation album was never far away.

September 3 is the date to keep a note of if the below tracklist is to your liking.

'Ibiza Rocks, The Album'

1. The Gossip 'Standing In The Way Of Control' (Soulwax Nite Version Mix)
2. The Fratellis 'Chelsea Dagger'
3. The Pigeon Detectives 'I'm Not Sorry'
4. The Enemy - '40 Days And 40 Nights'
5. Reverend & The Makers 'Heavyweight Champion Of The World' (Club Mix)
6. Maximo Park 'Our Velocity'
7. Hot Chip 'Over And Over'
8. Bloc Party 'Banquet' (Phones Disco Edit)
9. LCD Soundsystem 'North American Scum'
10. The Go! Team 'Grip Like A Vice'
11. The Cribs 'Men's Needs'
12. Shitdisco 'Reactor Party'
13. Calvin Harris 'Acceptable In The 80s'
14. Harrisons 'Dear Constable'
15. The Holloways 'Generator'

1. Peter, Bjorn & John 'Young Folks'
2. Claude VonStroke 'The Whistler'
3. Simian Mobile Disco 'I Believe'
4. Friendly Fires 'Your Love'
5. Dandi Wind 'Searching Flesh'
6. Foals 'Hummer' (Passions Mix)
7. Digitalism 'Pogo' (Maximised By Pumps Jump Up)
8. Adam Kesher 'Modern Times' (Pedro & Panama Remix)
9. New Young Pony Club 'Ice Cream' (Herve Goes Bananas Remix)
10. Mark Ronson 'Stop Me' (Kissy Sell Outs True Romance Mix)
11. MSTRKRFT 'Neon Knights'
12. Soulwax 'NY Excuse'
13. Justice 'D.A.N.C.E' (MSTRKRFT Remix)
14. The Presets 'Are You The One?'
15. The Sunshine Underground 'I Aint Losing Sleep' (Serge Santiago's Vocal Remix)