It's that time of year again! Best of albums a plenty start appearing in record shops.

Van Morrison is one such artist to be bringing one of these things out, but unlike some compilations that struggle to make their way to fifteen songs, this one is a double CD set!

Van Morrison releases 'Still On Top: The Greatest Hits' on October 22 via Exile
Productions/ Polydor Records

The track listing is.

1 Jackie Wilson Said (I'm In Heaven When You Smile)
2 Dweller On The Threshold
3 Whenever God Shines His Light
4 Moondance
5 Bright Side Of The Road
6 Brown Eyed Girl
7 Wavelength
8 Crazy Love
9 Someone Like You
10 When Will I Ever Learn To Live In God
11 Tore Down A La Rimbaud
12 Wild Night
13 Gloria
14 Real Real Gone
15 Into The Mystic
16 In The Garden
17 Saint Dominic's Preview
18 Stranded

1 Precious Time
2 Domino
3 Here Comes The Night
4 Little Village
5 And It Stoned Me
6 Days Like This
7 Have I Told You Lately?
8 Cleaning Windows
9 Baby Please Don't Go
10 Back On Top
11 Vanlose Stairway
12 Celtic New Year
13 Irish Heartbeat
14 The Healing Game (alternative version)
15 Full Force Gale
16 Warm Love
17 Did Ye Get Healed
18 Tupelo Honey
19 Wonderful Remark

Limited edition CD3
1 Hey Mr DJ
2 In The Forest
3 Queen Of The Slipstream
4 Rave On John Donne
5 Hymns To The Silence
6 Crazy Jane On God
7 Rough God Goes Riding
8 Steal My Heart Away
9 One Irish Rover
10 Listen To The Lion
11 Street Of Arklow
12 The Beauty Of The Days Gone By
13 Take It Where You Find It
14 Coney Island