The wait is almost over for Jimmy Eat World fans, with the band's new album hitting UK record shops this Monday.

'Chase This Light', the follow-up to 2005 LP 'Futures' has been produced by Butch Vig.

The tracklist is:

'Big Casino'
'Let It Happen'
'Always Be'
'Carry You'
'Electable (Give It Up)'
'Gotta Be Somebody's Blues'
'Feeling Lucky'
'Here It Goes'
'Chase This Light'

UK bonus tracks
'Be Sensible'

First single 'Big Casino' will be released the week after the album as a UK single on 3 collectable formats, as follows:

'Big Casino'
'Beautiful Is'

7" Gatefold Vinyl
A. 'Big Casino'
B. 'Beautiful Is'

7" Standard Vinyl (which fits into the Gatefold as a set)
A. 'Big Casino'
B. 'Open Bar Reception'