Radiohead release their new single ‘Nude’ on XL Recordings on March 31.

The single, taken from their Number 1 album ‘In Rainbows’, is available on 7", CD and
to download.

The 7" b side is ‘4 Minute Warning’ and the CD also features ‘Down Is The New Up’;
both tracks were previously only available on the ‘In Rainbows’ box set.