More acts have been announced for T in the Park and Oxegen.

The Scottish and Irish festivals happen over the same weekend, July 10-12, and share similar line ups.

Joining Blur, Kings of Leon and Snow Patrol at T are Razorlight, Elbow, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Pete Doherty, Pendulum and White Lies.

Meanwhile in Ireland Elbow, Pete Doherty, White Lies, Pendulum and Yeah Yeah Yeahs have been added to the Oxegen line up, as have Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, Ting Tings, Fight Like Apes and Jason Mraz.

They join Blur, Kings of Leon and Bloc Party.

Neither T in the Park or Oxegen are on sale as yet.