Faith No More are the third headliner for this year’s Download.

They join the previously announced bill toppers Slipknot and Def Leppard.

Also playing over the weekend of June 12-14 are ZZ Top, Whitesnake, Korn, Dragonforce, Devildriver, Pendulum, The Prodigy, Trivium, Limp Bizkit, Marilyn Manson, Killswitch Engage, Billy Talent, Buckcherry, The Blackout, Dreamtheater and Anvil.

Tickets for Download are on sale now.