You Me At Six's new album 'Hold Me Down' is now on sale.

Featuring latest single 'Underdog' along with 11 other tracks, you can buy it from all the usual outlets. Catch them live when they return in March for a UK tour. But first, they're off to Australia for the Soundwave festival.

1. The Consequence
2. Underdog
3. Playing The Blame Game
4. Stay With Me
5. Safer To Hate Her
6. Take Your Breath Away
7. Liquid Confidence
8. Hard To Swallow
9. Contagious Chemistry
10. There's No Such Thing As Accidental Infidelity
11. Trophy Eyes
12. Fireworks