Glasvegas return in 2011 with the eagerly anticipated follow up to their critically acclaimed eponymous debut album. 'Euphoric Heartbreak' will be released on 4th April on Columbia Records and contains eleven tracks. Written, demoed and tracked in Santa Monica, then recorded in London with producer Flood, the album will see the band recapture their atmospheric anthemic sound whilst moving in new directions both musically and lyrically.

The first music available from the album is a free download 'The World Is Yours' which fans can get from the offical Glasvegas website or the band's Facebook page from Sunday 16th January.